SPÖ vor Ort

Bezirk Bregenz

Stadtparteivorsitzender Bregenz
Labg. StR. Michael Ritsch, MBA
Tel.: 0664 614 12 43
E-Mail: michael@nullmichaelritsch.at

Ortsvorsitzende Gaißau
Mag. Klaudia Gobald-Piuk
Tel.: 05578 769 83
E-Mail: klaudia.gobald@nullaon.at

Ortsvorsitzender Hard
Björn Riedmann
Tel: 0650 263 12 25
E-mail: info@nullriedmanndruck.at

Ortsvorsitzender Höchst
Franz Makovec
Tel: 0664 540 87 30
E-mail: f.makovec@nullaon.at
Homepage: www.spoe-hoechst.at

Ortsvorsitzender Hörbranz
Lukas Fink
Tel: 0664 614 10 84
E-mail: lukas.fink@nullbregenz.at

Ortsvorsitzender Lauterach
Peter Ammann
Tel: 0699 195 01 980
E-mail: peterleoammann@nullgmail.com

Ortsvorsitzende Lochau
Jeannette Greiter
Tel: 05574 582 360
E-mail: jeannette.greiter@nullspoe.at

Ortsvorsitzender Schwarzach
Severin Holzknecht
Tel: 0650 62 84 089
E-Mail: severin.holzknecht@nullgmx.de

Ortsvorsitzender Wolfurt
Michael Pompl
Tel.: 0664 851 19 53
E-mail: michael.h.pompl@nullgmail.com

Bezirk Dornbirn

Stadtparteivorsitzender Dornbirn
StR. Mag. Gebhard Greber
Tel.: 0664 434 27 75
E-Mail: gebhard.greber@nullcable.vol.at
Homepage: www.dornbirnerspoe.at

Stadtparteivorsitzender Hohenems
Gerhard Unterkofler
Tel.: 0664 737 197 92
E-Mail: unterkofler.gerhard@nullaon.at
Homepage: www.hohenemser-spoe.at

Ortsvorsitzende Lustenau
Manuela Lang
Tel.: 0664 245 49 19
E-Mail: manuela-lang@nulloutlook.com

Bezirk Feldkirch

Ortsvorsitzender Altach
GR Heribert Hütter
Tel.: 0664 437 41 80

Stadtparteivorsitzende Feldkirch
Brigitte Baschny
Tel.: 0676 337 42 20
E-Mail: brigitte.baschny@nullgmail.com
Homepage: www.spoe-feldkirch.at

Ortsvorsitzender Frastanz
Karl Hundertpfund
Tel: 0676 43 41 200
E-Mail: office@nullbohren-schneiden.at
Homepage: www.spoe-frastanz.at

Ortsvorsitzende Göfis
Heidrun Schmid
Tel.: 0664 641 51 03
E-Mail: heidrun.schmid@nullaon.at

Ortsvorsitzender Götzis
Christian Vögel
Tel.: 0664 828 07 55
E-Mail: office@nullvc-real.com

Ortsvorsitzender Klaus
Martin Schöch
Tel.: 0650 235 26 89
E-Mail: martin.schoech@nullvol.at

Ortsvorsitzender Koblach
Ludwig Schellhorn
Tel.: 0699 103 257 43
E-Mail: ludwig.schellhorn@nullgmail.com

Ortsvorsitzender Rankweil
Werner Nesensohn
Tel.: 0664 57 27 349
E-Mail: werner.nesensohn@nullschule.at
Homepage: www.spoe-rankweil.at

Ortsvorsitzender Satteins
Norbert Martin
Tel.: 0676 501 81 90
E-Mail: norbert.martin@nullswarovski.com

Ortsvorsitzender Schlins
Udo Rauch
Tel.: 0676 382 45 60
E-Mail: udo.rauch@nullgmail.com
Homepage: www.spoeschlins.at

Bezirk Bludenz

Stadtparteivorsitzender Bludenz
Mario Leiter
Tel.: 0664 474 69 16
E-Mail: kontakt@nullmarioleiter.at
Homepage: www.spoe-bludenz.at

Ortsvorsitzender Bludesch
Dietmar Frei
Tel.: 0676 331 83 70
E-Mail: frei.dietmar@nullvlbg.at
Homepage: www.bludesch.spoe.at

Ortsvorsitzender Bürs
Markus Pocza
Tel.: 05552 679 77
E-Mail: pocza.markus@nullschmidt-s.at

Ortsvorsitzende Dalaas/Wald
Andrea Burtscher
Tel.: 0676 770 70 45
E-Mail: burtscher114@nulla1.at

Ortsvorsitzender Nüziders
Hubert Gstrein
Tel.: 05552 682 44
E-Mail: hubert.gstrein@nullaon.at

Ortsvorsitzender St.Gallenkirch
Alois Bitschnau
Tel.: 0664 130 82 56
E-Mail: info@nullplatina.at

Ortsvorsitzender Schruns
Helmut Neuhauser
Tel.: 0650 7038841
E-Mail: helmut.neuhauser@nullgmx.at

Ortsvorsitzender Thüringen
Gerhard Burtscher
Tel.: 05550 33 03
E-Mail: gerhard.burtscher@nulliplace.at